ABA on Twitter

Board of Directors

Board Members:

  • Mike Berry, Heartland Coca-Cola, Director and President
  • Erik Rivers, Pepsi Cola Bottling Co. of Topeka, Director and Secretary/Treasurer
  • Norm Ross, Heartland Coca-Cola
  • Dave Seibel, Heartland Coca-Cola
  • Jake Wassenberg, Pepsi-Cola Bottling Co. Of Manhattan, Director
  • Steve Milonovich, Pepsi Beverages Company, Director
  • Todd Roberts, Keurig DrPepper, Director

Executive Director:
 Ronald R. Hein

Ronald R. Hein has been Executive Director of the Kansas Beverage Association since 1996. Ron also serves as Managing Member of Hein Governmental Consulting, LLC, a contract lobbying firm, and has been lobbying since 1984.

He served in the Kansas State Senate from 1977-1984 and the Kansas House of Representatives from 1975-1977.

Ron received his Bachelor of Arts in Political Science from Washburn University in 1971, summa cum laude, with departmental honors; and his Juris Doctorate from Washburn Law School, 1974, with honors, including course work sponsored by Washburn University at Brunel University, Uxbridge, England in the summer, 1974.